KelleJT: Looking for a honest sweet affectionate Man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fremont, California
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
KelleJT is looking for a relationship.
High school
Sales/Bookkeeper/Tax Preparer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a loving, caring, affectionate woman looking to find someone to share my life with as well as them to share theirs with me. I am not perfect, nor do i expect anyone else to be. We are all work in progress.

I am a Mother of a 25 year old son who is starting a family of his own. So excited to be a Grandma . Was married for 19 years,and with the same man for 27. Ready to explore and start my new Journey/chapter in life. I am of the mindset that each and every relationship is a learning experience. You need to look at it in a positive way and take away the great memories and learn from it. My friends and family are very important to me. I am there for my loved ones should it be a shoulder to cry on, listen or to help them in any way I can. But I am learning to put my self first after many years. I am very blessed to have so many wonderful people in my life. I believe a positive attitude, brings positive things to your life!

My Motto..... Treat others how you would like to be treated.

Favorites: Fall Colors, White roses, rainy nights, thunder and lightning, Basketball games, bbq's with friends, Music/concerts, scrapbooking, photography and movies. Have not done much traveling in my life but would love to travel the states. Want to go to new York and l the eastern coastline in Fall. Heard it is amazing with the fall colors. My favorite place to spend time would be at the ocean. Such a relaxing beautiful place.

What qualities am I looking for in a Man: Honesty, affection, respect, attractive, sensitive but strong, supportive, intelligent, confident man. Inner beauty is more important to me. Attraction is very important but comes in many ways and is not only physical. I want a man that truely believes in love. I am looking for an exclusive relationship. Building a friendship that continues to grow. I do not believe in being unfaithful and want someone with the same values. Communication is key in any relationship. I am not looking for a friends with benefits relationship or a one night stand. If you are, please do not contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Initial meeting a "meet and greet". Somewhere we can talk and see if there is shared interest. Initially meeting for coffee or a drink would be great. Getting to know someone and building on a friendship is important.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KelleJT you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke