one_fun_guy7401: thanks for looking but im taken
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Birmingham, Alabama
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
one_fun_guy7401 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
industrial maintenance

Me now. Just cut the ponytail off.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a easy going guy. That's looking for a sweet caring woman. I'm an out going person. The things I enjoy are. Riding motorcycles, exercising, rock-crawling, going on trips to new places. Fishing, hiking, horse back riding, being on the water, hanging out with friends. Trying new things. And for the most part having fun. I like most types of music. But country and heavy-metal is my favorite. When it comes to my goals. I'm working on starting my own business. I'm a straight forward honest person. I'm a hard worker and enjoy my job."for the most part" I'm an animal lover and have two dogs. Anything else just ask. And not trying to be negative but I've got to put this out there. If you don't have a job or live with your parents. Please don't message me. Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would do something casual. Like lunch on a Saturday, or walking around the botanical gardens. Something where we could talk and get to know one another. On a second date we could go horse back riding, out to diner and a movie, or have some drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to one_fun_guy7401 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps