nohope4love
Age: 37
Friends
starblue76
Age: 41
Dating
hawaiiflower87: when i grow up, i want to be like me
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Redding, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
hawaiiflower87 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
cashier


dating
Id take my hat off to you!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I find the little things In everyday life, that often go unnoticed. Then I take pictures of them.
I ask questions about things, that most people never even think about.
I enjoy old TV shows an movies, to see how much life has changed.
Favorite TV shows The Danny Thomas Show, Make Room for Daddy, Quincy M. E., Emergency, Gunsmoke, The Rifleman, Doctor Who, Shark Tank, Dancing with the Stars, Catfish the TV Show and Murdoch Mysteries.
My favorite male singer is Michael Buble. I like most types of music except for rap.

Personality type Caretaker / Guard dog

A word of advice to you gentlemen, please don't think that women do not want you, because you have a flaw or a disability. Let's face it, by this age life has happened. Women would prefer, to know up front, If you have a disability, that requires care. If you're in a wheelchair, jazz it up and show it off.
We are who we are, we are what we are. Women are more likely to be upset If they feel they have been lied to or misled.
Make the first date wonderful, when they see you. Give them what they are expecting.
The man I am looking for doesn't drink and doesn't smoke also that doesn't do any kind of drugs or marijuana and has not been a jailbird. I am not into body piercing nor excessive tattooing.
That's right guys just stick a big ol sticker on my forehead that says old fashioned.
I used to live out in The Boondocks, so to speak. I decided to move into a more populated area trying to find that special someone to share my life with.
I am not one for traveling to foreign countries. Life Experiences have taught me to stay in areas where help is available when there's a problem. Friends and Hospitals are wonderful things when you need them

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hang out at sunset. Watch the birds fly by.See the sunlight as it goes down through the trees. Enjoy that little bit of magic that's in the air, as daytime turns into night.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hawaiiflower87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:43 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke