scurrier1500: Chameleon
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Altamonte springs, Florida
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
scurrier1500 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I just realized that I really don't like dating. It's a tedious and painful process. I am so ready to just find the man of my dreams, whom I am the woman of his dreams, and we can grow, succeed, and be happy together. Is that too much to ask for? And why is that so hard?

But I do digress... I am a cool down to earth person. I like to think I get along with most people with few enemies.I am open-minded. I am a hard working young female. Everything I have, I have worked hard for in life. I am a professional at work, yet on the side I like to let loose a little.

Interests: kayaking, exercise, going to the beach, riding around in my jeep top down, listening to music, house parties drinking beer and sitting by a fire, traveling, trying new things, playing poker, playing pool, live entertainment like comedy or bands etc, hiking, biking, anything outdoors, adventurous things, playing games - love SCRABBLE, just going out and having fun and sometimes just having a cool friend to sit around and chill with and have a BBQ..whatever.

Pets: I have a dog. Her name is Jazzy. She's my best friend!! If you're not into dogs, we might have a problem, because she goes everywhere with me. :)

Religion: I wasn't raised with any religious traditions or background. Though, I am willing to explore what's out there. I think it's important to have a belief system. Whatever it may be...

What am I looking for in a man: Isn't that the big question... I want a man who knows how to take care of himself and treat a woman...and I don't mean foot the bill. I seek HONESTY, TRUST, STABILITY...hmm...but I think everyone seeks those things. I want a man that is DRIVEN, someone who won't settle, and won't let me settle. I want a man who is EDUCATED, someone who knows a little something about everything, so we can carry a good conversation- but mostly never wants to stop learning. I want a man that thinks it's important to be HAPPY and share a smile. The best thing in my day, is when the man I'm with is happy and smiling, and isn't it fair to hope he would strive for the same for me?

I am a "full figured" girl, lol, and I always will be. However I am very athletic and I've been working on leaning up with great success. I really love a healthy lifestyle, so a man that finds value in going to the gym, eating right, and just being healthy in general is desirable. I've never had a man to go to the gym with and I think that would be the best thing ever!

I am the most giving person you will ever meet. But I have learned that it needs to be an even playing field and efforts need to be reciprocated. You rub my back and I'll rub and kiss yours...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
SHOULD NOT be: A movie alone at my place. I'm not down with that for a first date.Before sex, before intimacy, before you step foot in my home or I into yours, a date is required. It can be informal, a walk at the park, a day at the beach, dinner, whatever... Just want to be clear from the get go. If that doesn't work for you, that's ok, just move along to next profile, that's all. Thank you for your consideration...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to scurrier1500 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps