watn4luv: waiting 4 a real MAN to sweep me off my feet
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Dunedin, Florida
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
watn4luv is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Pharmacy technician

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi,My name is Crystal and I am a 28 year old female. I was on this site before and unfortuanatly was unsuccessful in my search, so this time around I figure I'm gonna see if the men here have matured any. I do like to have fun but I also love quality time. I love to cook and usually when I don't have anything else to do I'm somewhere with my nose in a book. I'm a very open and honest person so ask me anything you want to know. My main thing is I hate a liar. Be honest with me because I'm for sure gonna be honest with you. I'm a cuddly type of person and I love to give affection. I don't have any kids but I do love children to death. If you want to know more about me just hit me up.
**** ATTENTION*****
if you are only looking for sex don't hit me up, again IF YOUR ONLY LOOKING FOR SEX DONT HIT ME UP, if you are married don't hit me up, I DONT HAVE TIME.FOR WOMEN CALLING MY PHONE, AND I WILL TELL THEM THE TRUTH, IF your on your home boys page and happened to run across my picture don't hit me up until you can create your own profile...that it's all. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd let the man choose where we'd go. I need a man that knows how to entertain a women in a respectful way.