pacthes: Looking for a good honest man
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Bridgeview, Illinois
53 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
pacthes is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love music all types. I love rock concerts. I love to fish I love being outside in the summer.I like going to clubs once in awhile, Like to dance . I am very honest I dont play games. I am not looking for a married man. I had my picture up but they took my picture down I guess someone got mad cause I threw up the finger. Another picture will be up soon. Hello everyone have another pic up. Update please do not contact me if you are looking for fwb or you are a player.Not looking for a one night stand, looking for friendship first and see where it goes. Seems like most of these people on this site play games I do not want to play. Good luck to everyone

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie or a concert. Anything out doors walk on the beach on a warm summer night. Gazing at the stars. Like to go to cafes. Like going to carnivals. I also like to stay home and watch movies. I enjoy having friends over, cooking etc.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to pacthes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps