Archdevil316: Yea, I actually read the "about me" section
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
East elmhurst, New York
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
Archdevil316 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Speedboats in DR!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love to Go out with friends who are basically my family and try new things as well as visit different places. I really avoid drama and I just want to be Happy in life. Yes, I'm a little chubby but I'm working on it. I dont mind working out I just hate eating right lol

I promise I am the most chill person you will ever meet. My hobbies include going different places, Video Games, some sports (Mets, Giants) love concerts and all kinds of music. Don't be scared of my Username it's just my screen name on most sites. I'm an Aries so u should know I am loyal to the end...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere public or Anywhere we can talk for Hours! Especially Some where with nice scenery to make sure I don't go with you to a warehouse where you will knock me unconscious and harvest my Organs and put them up on the Black Market (Yea I watch a lot of Horror movies)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Archdevil316 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married