Age: 37
Long Term
brothersci: How about some Chemistry
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Crafton, Pennsylvania
49 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Methodist
Black, Cancer
brothersci is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
First of all Ladies if your profile is on this site and someone writes to you at least write back ,it only right. If you are living your life as a color instead of as a person then pass on me. Ladies are like bike, they come in all wonderful shapes and sizes.. They need to be kepted warm and protected from the unfriendly elements.Lets ride sometime.
I promise to protect you. Life is short and should be lived to its fullest. I'm a mature brother that has lots to offer to a lady that views age as non important.
Some people wait until they are so stuck in their ways that life pasts them by. I see no colors just a person with a good heart , is that you? But me on the other hand, I have dreams of fun in the sun forever. I work hard but play harder. Looking for that young or older lady that needs a man that has his act together.
I have that need to make people laugh,again fun is the key word.
So if you have an open mind ,love to dance, always wanted a man that cooks, and has a sense of humor.I'm your man.
I will only response to ladies living in the united states. Sorry other countries that are just too far away. I hope you undestand. You must be about having fun and in return, I will treat you like no other lady on this planet. I'm a good guy and not a thug. Good guys are smooth too.
My lady should be,Thick w junk in the trunk I loves heels.( I will buy them) She should be able to have fun,dance,cook,into cleaning,not ashame of her body,drinks when she wants to,likes motorcycles,(even if she doesn't ride),into looking good just because she can,sports,the arts, a great sense of humor and what ever rocks her boat. Last but not lease wiling to give out the digits because she really wants a man like me. Lets talk soon 412 six three eight 4 one four six.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet dinner or shooting pool and talking and getting to know each other. Get in touch with me soon.

Get the POF Mobile Apps