Age: 39
Age: 36
Pro_Rege: I might b a piece of shit
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lethbridge, Alberta
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Pro_Rege is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Production Testing

Always best to use a shitty picture. That way no one's pissy when you meet up.....

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Michael
I felt like i needed to update this section. But it sucked filling this part out the first time. The regret I'm feeling right now is overwhelming. SHIT.
Writers block..................
So I am 32 years young, surrounded by married friends with kids living lives that seem so ordinary. And I am starting to feel that societal nudge: Where is your significant? I have always been an independent person, a little introverted, (that likely explains why I'm stuck filling this in)... and not nearly as boring as this paragraph is.
I keep busy playing sports, flying, hiking, hunting, yanking apart my truck and plenty of other stuff.
At the end of the day the simple thing to remember is that I think I'm awesome! I'm looking for someone who feels the same about themselves. Who gives a rat's ass what anybody else thinks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What a useless window

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pro_Rege you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.