Age: 48
Hang Out
Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 46
Hang Out
Pseudoman: I like cunning stunts!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nanaimo, British Columbia
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Pseudoman is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
freelance sex therapist

recent (2012) oh the suspense on a suspension bridge !

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hello all!

How is fishing? I got my fishing license recently and this year I will catch a few and enjoying some time in the great outdoors is my plan. As for POF fishing who knows how things will go but it would be nice to meet some people who like getting out and being active. I am going to be biking a lot this year and if u ride I can always use company or someone to set the pace and make me catch up lol. I have a pretty good sense of humor and am into watching hockey and UFC (more than hockey). I like trying different food and my favorites are Thai, Japanese, and Italian. I brew my own beer and its great. Glad we have a brewery here in my hometown as well as Edo for the sushi fixes and wasabi sinus clearing enjoyment hehe. I have travelled quite a lot and like meeting people from all walks of life. I like most music but usually enjoy listening to classic rock. I try to play the guitar and am learning it slowly and having fun. I look a lot younger than I am, have no kids, and am easy to talk to. If you wanna know more then say hi. Send me a message if u want to meet me. Good luck out there, Cheers & Beers!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet, greet, and eat!