Roscoe28: I'm going to end up on undateables at this rate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
High wycombe, UK
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Roscoe28 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Gas Man

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Ross i'm 30, i thought i'd give this a bash as you girls don't seem to be out in bars like you used to!!

love my football, cricket, also hit the gym whenever i can i'm a bit of a spinning freak!! enjoy running and completed my first half marathon this summer. Love a laugh and a joke, but also have my serious hard working sensible side.

I have a daughter who is 6 and obviously my little princess, I just need an adult princess to spoil too

As im in my thirties now i feel ready to settle down once i've found miss right!!. Although this is proving to be harder than i thought!

i have a varied taste in music if i like it i like not a big clubber prefer pubs and bars to be honest or a film and takeaway at home

I love my holidays, been over 30 different countries around the world and love to travel and experience different cultures.

i work hard, and enjoy my job although have the odd bad day when i dream of that lottery win!! I live on my own and do all my housework!!! and i love cooking!! think i have a touch of OCD i hate mess!! if you like what you have read send me a message!

*add me as a favourite or would like to meet me then no message makes no sense so why bother*


@rtanner82 on twitter

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Horse racing?? Picnic?? Drink?