doubleeaglemc: May all your dreams come true!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Metrowest boston, Massachusetts
43 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Asian, Libra
doubleeaglemc is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My friends marvel at how strangers strike up conversations with me. Before my daughter, my career was in high tech telecommunication in Sales and Marketing. Approachable, warm, witty, engaging - yes, that's me. I love having fun and laughing, and see these as central components to everyday life. A problem solver who will respect your viewpoint and your past. I am of the ‘open book’ and the sharing my entire being mentality, yet understand that being invited into someone’s soul takes time and trust.

I am passionate about the Arts, and simply passionate. Almost all of my grandmother's siblings were musicians and artists, and my youth was infused with many forms of musical and artistic expression. I'm a sucker for a hand holder, someone who is unafraid of PDA, and knows that touch, however slight, makes me feel happy and connected.

My ideal partner enjoys in-depth conversations. Hopefully, we can hit the gym together too. He is culturally welcoming and curious, and loves celebrating Easter, Christmas, and Thanksgiving (possibly more) with those he holds dear. I love the holidays and practice sensible, humanitarian Catholicism. I am financially stable and appreciate and admire the work that it takes in this economy. I take responsibility for my actions and will apologize for my errs and simply for hurting someone's feelings.

My divorce took place in 2006. I own my own home and live with my 14 year old and 9 year old chocolate lab. If you smoke (even once in a while), we wouldn't have any fun. Did I mention the cat allergy? :(. I am quite well traveled and look forward to doing more. You will find that I don't play games and hope you wouldn't either. I don't want to waste anyone's time. Still looking for that one man who makes my heart skip a beat (or several at a time) and who smiles without reserve.

What is inside a person is priority, however, I have a soft spot for the clean cut/shaven style and cool glasses. Dimples are awesome. A person is a package and hey, if you've got the personality, bring on the goatee. I'll love it. Lol!

Love traveling: Japan, Israel, Philippines, Singapore, Ireland, England, Canada, West and East Coasts. Tokyo, San Francisco, and NY are my favorite cities.

Music: Beatles, Billy Joel, Elton, Madonna, Pink, REM, U2, Black Eyed Peas, classical, Kelly Clarkson

Books: The Hunger Games series, The Golden Compass series, The Help, Half the Sky, Sunday newspaper, Game of Thrones

TV: too many

At my alma mater, I serve on the Council For Women and have served on the Board for the Alumni Association. I enjoy my volunteer time.

FYI - When online, I use iPad and iPhone for the most part which does not support I'm not deliberately ignoring you. ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal date is dinner somewhere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to doubleeaglemc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.