1sexygirl40: friends. see what happens
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Devonport, Tasmania
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
1sexygirl40 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
leadering hand /trainer

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a happy positive person who enjoys life. Likes to spend time with friends and family as well as time alone. I like to go out and watch movies, or out for tea. I dont drink a lot and I like to look after myself. I have kids and love them to bits!!!! But I am now looking for a little of my time with the right person.and not looking for a dad for my kids they are all teenages they have have a dad .but friend would nice for us..........It's not the sex you miss by being single, it's the touch on the arm, the look in the eyes, the hand holding. Sex is easy to replace, intimacy is rare.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to for walk, drink or just hang out

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1sexygirl40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 54.
Lives in Australia
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps