Jtorres02: Tired of the same old...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbus, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
Jtorres02 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Joel
My name is pronunced Joe-el. I was born in Ponce, PR but have lived in Ohio since I was 5. I love to travel and try to do so as much as possible. I am a very ambitious person and I love my job. I've lived in the short north for about 3 years now and love it down here. I'm always down to hangout at a local bar to grab a couple drinks and have some good conversation though I'm not opposed to staying in for wine and a movie. I don't deal with sh*tfrom anyone and I'll be happy to let you know what's on my mind. I have 2 boxers who are my loves. I can be a bit shy at first but I tend to open up real quick with the right person. I love to laugh and make others laugh...I can have a sarcastic and pretty twisted sense of humor...I will likely heckle you but it's all out of love so feel free to dish it right back. Lol Feel free to contact me if you want to know more...I look forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to talk over a couple drinks and get to know you better. Depending on weather, I can be spontaneous and change it from the dinner and a movie norm.