onaz5: Low Risk High Reward?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stamford, Connecticut
40 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
onaz5 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
New to online dating so not sure what to expect or how it works. A friend just married a girl he met online so I figured why not give it a try. Low risk, high reward right? Extremely independent. Work occupies most of my time so I don't get out as much as I would like. Born and raised in CT. Trying to get away and explore new places more often. Definitely want to live by the water. A beach not a lake. Enjoy concerts, sporting events, the beach, movies, my recliner, and spending time with friends. I coach youth baseball and basketball and really enjoy it. Have an unhealthy addiction to reality tv that I would like to cure. Love to watch cooking shows. Unfortunately, my culinary expertise doesn't extend further than grilled cheese. Dislike unmotivated people. I think friends would describe me as funny, responsible, focused, and hardworking yet laid back and easy going if that makes sense at all. I consider myself old fashioned, rule oriented and by the book. I am 6'4'. Pardon my picture. Finally learned how to reverse the camera on my iphone after owning it for a year. Good luck to everyone on here!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to onaz5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke