Jimmmy_Miles273: Serious inquiry's only
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Houston, Texas
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Jimmmy_Miles273 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
Crane & Rigging

Christmas 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jim
I work a lot but I love my job and they pay me good to do it. When I'm not at work I like watching a good movie or playing one of my guitars I want to learn how to play violin and the drums at least those are next on the list Lol I take care my grandmother she's retired and doesn't get around to good but means the world to me but honestly I have two really bad ass families who have made me stronger for knowing them. Anything else you want to know feel free to ask I'm an open book.

P.S. I'm not on here for bull sh*tor to pass time and if we don't click I'm not gonna waste my time. I'm not desperate Or so lonely that I let it control my actions I'm on here seeing if I can find a real badass woman who would like me for me and would be a true friend before anything else because if I can't hold a conversation with you then I have no use for you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other

Get the POF Mobile Apps