outdoorsygirl45: Looking for my Mr Right....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cameron park, California
51 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
outdoorsygirl45 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Retail management

Most recent picture-May 2013 :-)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a fun loving attractive woman Who is secure, honest and independent. I enjoy the outdoors, LOVE live music, movies, the beach, the stars, sun sets, sun rises, BBQ's with friends and much more. I like to stay busy with outside activities. I love to mountain bike ride but havent been in awhile.
I would prefer to find someone who enjoys working out at the gym. I'm on this mission to get myself to a healthier body . Im determined to lose some weight and would really like to find a friend to workout with or go mountain biking with.
I work hard and appreciate a guy who does too. I have a full time job as well as a couple home based direct sales business's. I enjoy staying busy but do appreciate my down time :-) My son is older now and doesn't like to hang out with mom like he did when he was young. Thats just the way those teenagers are! hahaha! So needless to say I do have a little more time on my hands!
If you're a nice thoughtful guy who knows about working out, mtn biking, and/or being healthy then Id really like to get to know you. If you'd like to know more about me send me an email.

Mail Settings
To send a message to outdoorsygirl45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married