Kevin2004: Looking For Good Hearted Woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Buena park, California
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Kevin2004 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Pro Audio Editor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hobbies are playing and listening to music, playing sports, hanging out with friends,going to the beach, the mall,movies,playing video games,going to live concerts and sport events and just chilling.

My goals are to one day get married and have a family,work in the film industry either on set with the production team or in the post house studios editing and maybe become a music composer for movies.

Well I'm all about honesty. I believe honesty is one of the most important qualities I look for in a person. Holding on to grudges is a waste of time if I've had problems with friends or others Ive just let it go and not let if become drama. Music is the most relaxing hobby of mine. Whether just listening to it or playing the drums, its my way of relaxation.

Music wise pretty music I'm down for anything that sounds great. From the bumpin beats and bass of hip hop to the sounds of an uprise bass of the jazz style of music its all good for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me would be taking someone out to dinner or a movie but honestly I'm opened to any ideas.