chunky7: i am looking for a good woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ny, New York
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
chunky7 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
I will tell you later

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Birds  

About Me
My hobby is playing old school music like i mentioned before i love 70's & 80's R&B. One of my plan is obtaining my CDL license. About me i am pretty much down to earth person but i do not like for my kindness to be taken for weekness. I love to shoot pool although i havent played in awhile. So if your interested do not in any type of way be affraid to message me i wont bite lol P.S. Valuptuous woman are definately welcomed. On that note hope to hear from you soon Ciao.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date i would love for us to chat first over the phone to see where we both can agree on going to. My prefference is Central Park for a picnic, but that has to be a decision we both would have to agree on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chunky7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps