rbolander1: Chemistry and sense of humor required.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Poway, California
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
rbolander1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Ask me

Just me 2/5/13

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
I haven't been actively searching for the past several years, but am definitely open should the right woman come into my life.

About me: This is always the hard part!
I strongly believe that life is as complicated or as easy as you make it and will give you in return what you put into it! I give a high priority to family and friends and treat people as I like to be treated. I'm financially and mentally secure (mostly...lol). I love to travel and have done so extensively to countries all over the world. I enjoy pretty much anything to do with the outdoors such as sunrise/sunsets, skiing/snow boarding, beaching it, fishing (both fresh and saltwater) , camping, and I'm always open to trying new things. I enjoy most types of music but listen mostly to classic Rock and top 40.

I guess it's a far shot but I'm looking for "The Woman" of my life. I want to find my best friend and partner.

Who I'd like to meet:
I'm looking for chemistry to begin with and then go from there. If we don't feel a spark, I wish the best of luck to you in your search. I'm not looking for eye candy although looks do play a part in the initial attraction. I'm not looking for a booty call, fling or hookup. I'm looking for an independent woman with a sense of adventure that is secure and comfortable with herself but is looking for a partner in crime for life's adventures. I'm retired military so Honesty, Loyalty and Integrity is very important to me. I'm honest and open about my feelings and look for the same in my partner

I'm seeking a partner that takes pride in herself, is independent, confident, can be spontaneous and not afraid of taking chances. Someone that can have a good time whether it's cuddling in front of a fire or a night out on the town.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or personal use-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll figure that out when we talk...lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to rbolander1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 55.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married