karamel06: Lookin for fun/hang out... See Where it goes
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Vacaville, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
karamel06 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Disptach/Transfer Center

@ work 3/2/2013... The Classic Mirror picture

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Dont rally go on here much.. but why not have it out there. I currently work 50 hours a week so do not have to much time, plus I have a daughter who is my everything, finally know what people mean when they say they will die for their kids. I am very quiet when first meeting someone, I am not a **** just very careful. I have recently just got into cooking, yay me LOL so that is my current little hobbie. I LOVE the outdoors, camping swimming wakeboarding, just being in the sun I love country music and going on drives on the backroads loe country concerts. I dont drink anymore just because I have not drank in over a year and I dont know how much I can handle now and I dont want to be buzzed trying to take care of my daughter. I hate being bored so I try to occupy myself with new things. I google everything so I know a lot of random stuff. I am a very laid back go with the flow type person, it is very hard to piss me off so if you do then congrats! (you do not want to piss me off) I am so over the ***holes that is why I do not have too much faith in this. I have more to look out for than just me now, if I do start dating please be patient with me. I dont want someone who is going to be wanting a booty call or messing with my head so over the drama. Please be mature. K Thanks

PS I am not looking for someone to take care of me or my daughter I make my own money and take care of us both by myself and not looking of expecting someone to play the dad role in her life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
open to anything

Get the POF Mobile Apps