Joe8801: Loving aventure!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Pasco, Washington
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Joe8801 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
Dairy distributor

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi..I'm a guy who loves to spend time and have fun outdoors and look forward to trying new activities.
I really enjoy my job as far as jobs go and it's why I recently moved here from Walla Walla.

I love to ride my Harley, go camping and fishing and try to go whenever I can. Target shooting is pretty fun and I'm happy that there are a lot of good spots near here to do it. I just bought a canoe so I've been cruising around in that since I sun is back. Might put a motor on it just for fun. I love animals but unfortunately I don't live in the right spot to have a pet. I enjoy going to see live music when I can. Especially small local shows at bars and such. Also comedy shows and movies at home or in the theater are great. I wish there were more drive-ins. Going out to eat is nice sometimes but I also like to cook so I eat at home most of the time. When it comes to music although I like a great variety I prefer rock or blues styles most.

I definitely like to meet new people, am easy going and would love to chat or meet up for a casual date. If you want to know more about me feel free to ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk in the park or a picnic would be nice. Of course dinner and a movie or show, the old standard is great as well.