MrJose92887: You'll Never know me unless you try :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Granger, Indiana
30 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
MrJose92887 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies are simple,i love going to work and making money for 1,another hobbie i love is to speedskate and by speed skate i do mean rollerskating i am on a speed skating team in the area and it is very competitive, were i go to get practice when i dont actually go to other rinks around the region i will tell you once we meet and i get to know you a bit better lol. My current goals as of the moment are to become a shift superviser at my place of empoyment or get my ass into college and earn a degree in criminal justice...which leads you straight into my aspiration and that is becoming a law Enforcment Officer(Police Officer). To describe myself in a paragraph wouldnt do me or you any justice simply because im better at showing you who i really am in person because im so outgoing and easy to get along with from the get-go, but if i could sum it up for you i would put it this way...i am the type of guy who about getting to the point and im very straight foward, i dont like bullsh*t and/or drama, please leave all that sh*t at the door or at home where it belongs and we'll do just fine. My taste in music is pretty open, ill listen to pretty much anything so long as its sane, if i do have a preference on it would have to be mosty R&B and some Rap/hip-hop...also rock/classic rock...but again anything works, also a couple things to know is that yes i havent been to collage because i made poor educational choices in the past and now im living with those decisions and the thing that helped contribute to this is the fact i have a Learning this does not mean im means I tend to learn and understand things alittle slower than most ppl but i can still learn and Understand it GOT IT...GOOD & Please Dont let these facts stop you or cause you to not contact me for any reason because deep down i may have these problems but that doesnt mean i dont have any common sense because i have a ton of common sense its one the main things thats kept me alive and sane and able to live my life even until now lol A Bonus is I know what being in a real relationship is like and what being in a real meaningful relationship is supposed to be about so i dont let the fact that i still have a slight Learning Disability bother me and I hope that it doesnt bother you either. In all honesty im a great guy, i have good heart and i wont play games and please believe ive played around and had my fill of heartbreaking fun but it only does so much and it always feels like something is still missing in my life and i know what it is which is why im on here lol im also aware that if you look at my pics well enough, it looks like im high or tired im really not because my eyes always look that way plus i dont smoke pot and i get plenty of sleep, however even if i dont smoke pot im still 420 friendly because im a strong supporter of its medicinal uses and what it could do to the world in a positive way lol ive done the research lol so ladies i ask that you please give me a shot to show what i could offer you in a real relationship and to please not turn a blind eye because you would really have no idea what you would be missing,ive been through enough heartbreak with other women already and im on here to prove to any lucky woman that im the real deal and want to be in it throught thick and thin :) If theres anything else You Want to Know Dont be a stranger and just ask. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like dates to be simple and easy, walks in the park, a nice dinner either at home or or on the go, anyplace thats peaceful and tranquil where we can just talk and get to know one another, im not picky at all :)