Age: 33
Long Term
Age: 32
lovlola530: So far just looking!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Grass valley, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
lovlola530 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
college student and mom :) substatute preschool te

New Year's Eve 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am very much into my art work and love working with watercolors! I have been a college student sense The summer of 2010 I am taking the summer off and returning to school this fall. I love camping, Motorcycles, And animals. Im part Mayan Indian and Dream about traveling throughout South and Central America! I try to be as positive as i can be and I like to surround myself with good energy! :) I believe in God...I Also believe in my free spirit and have lots of life to live and learn. I love Bob Marley,Jack Johnson,sublime,No Doubt,and anything with a good melody! My children are my first loves in my life...Aside from them i am down for a good time!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would drive to the beach and have a candle lit dinner under the stars. A warm fire and a bottle of wine and good conversation! I Also see my self going to a really awesome night club somewhere in the city and getting all dolled up and dancing, Good music and really good times! :)