rottenapple: Gimme the sweet and lowdown
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
New egypt, New Jersey
48 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
rottenapple is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved here from Cali....please if your ANYTHING like the cast on Jersey Shore and you need a TON of make-up to leave the house....KEEP FISHING! OUT!

My hobbies include most outdoor activities. Surfing, fishing, camping, and hunting. I dont know how surfing will fit since I just moved here, But have been told it is decent on the East coast. Hunting and Fishing for me is like a yoga class to others. I need it.
I like alot of different genres of music, except RAP,R&B, and music that sounds weak and whiny. I dig Punk,Rockabilly, and a bit of classic rock and Reggae.

Im looking for that someone who is mellow. Not just all about her and her needs. I dont want to spend my time with someone doing damage control. I do find it important to be respectful, traditional, and kind to one another. Please be someone that can stand on there own two feet. Im not looking for a mother to my kid. He has one and does a great job. we just suck in a relationship.

Im way laid back but with a passion for life. I need very little, and little things impress me.
My idea first date would be coffee and apple pie, and something cool in New Jersey. Like I said, little things impress me the most. Good luck Fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, apple pie and a chill conversation.