truelove4mia: you, me and the love, no lies no drama..
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Albany, California
55 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Hispanic, Libra
truelove4mia is looking for a relationship.
Some college

womens talk...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Interior Decorator and Floral designer. I´m very artistic, I also enjoy art, going on long walks, reading, watching movies, riding my bicycle, eating healthy, doing handcrafts, watching the rain fall, and many other things that if you contact me you'll discover by yourself.
I'm honestly interested in a long term relationship, without lies and drama.
I consider myself a very easy going person who likes to see the best of things and people. I also consider myself creative, with a high art sense, very adaptable to life, people and circumstances, quite soft and romantic, but strong enough to deal with struggles.
I've traveled a lot and lived in different countries, which is why I have a wide musical taste.
I believe friendship is a good base for a long lasting relationship, as long as we know how to do it, things will work one way or the other.
If any of this sounds interesting to you, lets get started.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, if the necessary chemistry shows up between us, we'll talk about our first date....:) After all, that's for both of us to decide...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to truelove4mia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps