deep_blue_ocean: It takes two to get one in trouble
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Walnut creek, California
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
deep_blue_ocean is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
stay at home mom


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well, they ask me to write at least four sentences to describe myself: I think I will tell things how my friends see me:
They say I am easy going, little old fashioned, with a great scene of humor. I am pretty shy but can be a "chatter-box" once I get comfortable. I am a 100% giver. I am very loyal person. I fully dedicate myself to the person I love.
I love to cook. My home is my castle and my man is my king. I am very romantic. I would move mountains, make an amazing dinner, light the candles and make everything possible to make my man happy.
I can be very spontaneous and adventurous. I can wake up and easily to go on a trip. Some days I just hop in my car to discover new places. I enjoy sitting outside and just watch people. I am trying to see something positive in every little moment of our hectic lives. I am very positive and outgoing.
I am not a gamer, but I do play some video games :-) which is crazy for a woman my age

Oh, I need to mention that I don't do three things in my life:
1.I don't drive backwards (but I DO speed though :-)
2.I don't do division
3.I don't wake up early.
...ohhh, and I don't cheat! (hate freaking cheaters!)
I am fully monogamist. I love to cuddle.
Enough said, I am divorced, devoted mother of two sons and a cat :-)

If you ask what am I doing here on this site...
At some point after the divorce I was thinking that I am done with marriages and love,
I have two beautiful kids, everything will be fine and blah-blah-blah.
But I was lying to myself. I have so much love inside of me.
I need to give it. I need a man in my life who would accept it
and would love me for who I am.

Oh, and I love, love, love movies!!!
I don't go to bars and clubs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could meet for a coffee, walk in the park, stroll down the street..

Get the POF Mobile Apps