pfab1234: Looking for Kind, Caring, Fun Loving Man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Novato, California
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
pfab1234 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an active, self motivated, go getter. I find that some men confuse the package with the contents. I'm smart, creative, self-employed and think outside of the box. I am not a serial dater, and in fact, my ultimate goal is to find a man to be a life partner, whom I can walk with hand and hand through life with. I am a very loyal, supportive and caring woman. I love children, and now that my children are grown and away on their own, miss the day to day of being a mom. I enjoy working out, playing tennis and being in the outdoors. I love, love watching and attending sports events, and can hold my own when discussing sports with most men, which is very fun. I'm not your typical run of the mill woman, I am progressive in the sense that I work for myself in a male dominated field, am willing to take risks, yet in many ways am very traditional, and am very family orientated.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date is really an opportunity to meet someone in person, rather than off a picture(s) or profile, and determine if you have an attraction and chemistry, and if you can easily talk with that person. Communication is key. The real test is if you make it to a second date! My ideal date would be to meet in a relaxed location, with the least amount of pressure. I would likely let the man make suggestions.