Age: 44
Hang Out
Age: 41
Age: 48
Long Term
Ladyleo74: Hoping to find a good catch.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Norwalk, California
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
Ladyleo74 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me mother is mexican and my father is black. I am easy going and open minded. I just want to enjoy life without stress and drama.

I have two handsome boys 17 & 11 who keep me busy with their sports but I wouldn't have it any other way.

I love spending time with family and friends. And I love sports. My favorites being football and basketball. I enjoy being with the important people in my life. Wether its a night out or just staying in.

I am a nurturing persn who usually puts the needs of others first. I am looking for someone who can become my best friend and hopefully into more. And someone who can be a positive role model for my boys. I am not looking for a new daddy they have one already. And no drama there so no worries.

Not desperate to jump into anything so quickly but open to opportunities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting somewhere to talk and try to get to know each other. Be creative, something not so awkward.

Get the POF Mobile Apps