sweetlikesugar777: I could settle down, but I cant settle.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cali, California
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
sweetlikesugar777 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Night Owl
I love what I do

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a very outgoing and social hard working woman. I love meeting new and like minded people. Having new expierences and learning new things are a must. I'm currently teaching myself to play the guitar. Cooking and entertaining for my friends is a once a month treat.

I love to be spoiled but enjoy returning the favor. I have a lust for all things great in this world, great food, great friends and great adventures.
The man I would like to meet is passionate not only in a relationship but passionate about life and whatever it is you do for a living...
Positive, confident and self assured, but minus an over-inflated ego.
Just be a gentleman treat me like a lady & make me smile :)
Introduce me to new things or maybe we'll try some adventures that are new to both of us.

I'm delicate but strong
Sweet yet feisty
Shy but confident
Cute & sexy
Calm but fun
Down to earth & a little high maintenance
I love what I do & I'm happy!