JDC0904: Looking For Company, Not Drama
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Hendersonville, North Carolina
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
JDC0904 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Like a lot of people out there I am new to this online dating stuff. I am in search of my path, same as everyone else out there. I am not sure what may come of this, but what I really want in my life right now is someone that is like minded to myself. I understand that some people come into our lives for a little while and others for long whiles.... I am looking for both sorts of people. It may be that we meet and that be our final encounter and that would be wonderful. It would also be wonderful to meet and have many more encounters that could possibly last a lifetime. I am a simple person and do not require much.... I take a little food, sunshine and shelter when the wheather is right and I have few habits to support.I Love music, you name it and I listen to it. I do value work ethic. I do tend to be on the quiet side.... there are times I come to ranting and raving. I enjoy reading almost anything. I do not drink very often, but it is nice to have drinks over a wonderful evening. I enjoy learning just about anything. I can watch a movie oh so very occasionally. I do play video games and watch tv. My purpose in life right now at this moment is to have as many expereinces as possible.... not necessarily good or bad, just bountiful experiences. If you think we might at least be on the same boat or even in the same ocean shoot me a message. Everyone else have a wonderful day!! : )