aj2207: Lets go play some pool and get to know each other!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fort wayne, Indiana
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
aj2207 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Bakery Manager

me and my daughter

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
im a very talkative person who loves to go out do new things and just have fun with life cuz at this point its the best you can do with it is enjoy it. i have a fun personality i love to make people laugh. no im not a comedian but i do enjoy making people smile. im just a genuine down to earth guy but then again who isnt gonna say that about themselves. lol i bowl in the winter and golf in the summer for sports wise. i have a crotch rocket so love to be on the bike in the summer and have a tuner car which i also love to get into in the summer. other than that im pretty down to earth just wantin to have fun. Im one of those people who are an open book, if you ahve a question dont be afraid to ask. love meeting new people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
an ideal first date would be doing something fun and interactive like bowling or mini golf or something along those lines. if that goes good maybe a dinner afterwards and a walk to kinda get to know one another on a more personal level.