iwus: This site turned me vegan!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlo vista, Florida
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
iwus is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Personal trainer

the locked out my apartment but still cooler than you look.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, i'm here to meet a good friend and possibly a lover...maybe even a wife, but who knows what will come of this. I enjoy going out and having fun like most people, but then i also like to kick back and relax at home sometimes.
I'm originally from South Africa and so i guess that makes me unique in some respect. Some of my hobbies/ interests/ passions include my family, reading(fact & fiction), running(like all africans. Lol), soccer (manchester united), basketball (the lakers) and travelling. I also enjoy intelligent non-drug induced conversations. For more information contact me via message. If you don't get a response just remember the immortal words of Bob Marley, 'everytings gonna be alright.'

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date i would probably go out to a restaurant to dine and talk. After that, let's let the imagination take flight.