snowdrop2: Looking for the one!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Luton, UK
53 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
snowdrop2 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Hairdressing trainer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Thanks for reading my profile; I am a feminine professional woman, funny, passionate easy going but not a pushover. I was brought up to respect others, I'm hard working honest and very creative.
I promise to make you laugh and dry your tears when you may cry.
I like to enjoy life’s pleasures as often as time allows, I like to travel but I like to spend time with friends and family at home just as well.
What am I looking for?
I would like to meet a man who is passionate, loving, intelligent, empowered and sensitive for the women he loves.
I am guessing my personal statement would be that "I am a happy, laid back girl who has a "glass half full" attitude"
Personality wise, I have a fun, cheeky way about me and enjoy a good laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for a coffee or a drink

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to snowdrop2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 54.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke