Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Puyallup, Washington
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
chawnta1980 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

Well I've been back on here for about 3 months , guys on here want to talk to you get to know you and then all the sudden they stop talking to you why are guys such chickenshits when it comes to dating if you're not ready to date and you're not looking for somebody to be with or have a relationship with you should not be on here it's getting really old . How old are most of you men on here . Sorry but now I'm speaking my mind you guys put yourself out there looking to meet a nice girl but you don't ask him out you talk to him 3 or 4 times you hardly get to know them and then you just stop talking. If you are not stable not looking for a relationship or just out to get a piece of ass do not contact me tired of games. I'm looking FOR A FUN , OUTGOING GUY THAT IS HONEST, TRUSTING, DEPENDABLE AND HAS GOOD COMMUNICATION SKILLS WHEN IT COMES TO DATING.

I love to travel and hang with my friends, love to wine tasting , movies camping etc. And being around ppl I love . I live in puyallup !

I have been a nurse for 17. But recently took a job change as I am tired of the medical field. Im very outgoing and loving and give my all to a relationship. I want a guy that can handle dinner on the table, house clean or his laundry done at times lol thats the kind of girl i am very giving and loving to the special person. I was raised very old fashion and independent . Im tired of dating guys that think they know what they want but really they don't have a clue.
I love kids but don't want any of my own I will date a man with kids.I'm great w kids but no real rush to have my own if ever.
I love to travel, bathing in the sun and having a few coctails. I have some of the best girlfriends in the world. I love to relax and enjoy time by-myself but also would love to have someone to do things with but not going to settle. Want trust honesty and communication and it to be 100/100 relationship or please DON'T MESSAGE ME :)

I love country music, R&B and hip hop at times.

If your truly intrested than contact me if not dont bother

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something casual drinks to get to know each other and see if theres a conection and go from there

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to chawnta1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps