bigmike2085: It's s nice to have someone to help you smile
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Avanel, New Jersey
26 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
bigmike2085 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mike
Name= Mike
Location= Avenel (NJ)

I like to have fun and smile if you dont like to smile your not ment to be around me. I like to chill with my friends they tend to be the ones that keep me pretty sane. Im down to party and drink once in awile you know all that good stuff but just hanging out and watching movies is awsome im down to play football go to the beach just hang out. Winter is cool but the summer is my time of year. I plan on going to school at some point for culinary i love cooking. When it comes to music i tend to stick to older stuff i like some new stuff but my main bands would have to be the beatles, sublime,and linkin park and mutch more but those would have to be top three. Im happy fun person i like to hang out with all diffrent types of people and make people laugh as mutch as i can

Im looking for a girl that likes me for me and wont play with my head i know most girls say its the guy whos the ass hole well in my life its always bin the other way around im always the one who gets dumped or cheated on idk why it happens to me im always told im good guy but im starting to realy believe
that saying nice guys finsh last cuase i seem to be stuck in last place im hopeing i can fined some one to realy prove me rong so hit me up if you whant to get to know me more :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
So my first date with a girl i would take them to my house so i can cook for them then prolly see a movie cause like i sed i love movies but at this moment i cant say how the would go at this moment cause icant think sry

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigmike2085 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps