glasdud: looking for a lady that's wants a good man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sherman, Texas
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aries
glasdud is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
I work very hard and have a good job

just chillen

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
im a good guy that like to have fun,I'm also a kind hearted man that's wants to find a good woman to fall in love with and to enjoy each other company I'm honest, caring, loving person that won't cheat or lye if it works out with us I'm your for ever . I work full time and have side work that do but for the right gal I'll make more time for her and less time on the side work . I enjoy the lake and all it has to offer ,I like to go camping hiking. I'm a big cowboy fan even if there not doing so well I also enjoy motor sports of all kinds, I don't like playing games in a relationship if I like you I'll give me 100% to us I enjoy family and friends and enjoy kids !!! I'm in no way perfect and don't expect you to be either nor an I the best looking guy out their but I'm a very good person and my friends would tell you that I'm a good guy...... We'll if your interested send me a message and also it's only fair that you have a picture on your profile !! Hope to here from you soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a quite place for dinner or coffee or even a drink thus I'm only a casual drinker

Mail Settings
To send a message to glasdud you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps