tdc0514: live, laugh, love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wakefield, Massachusetts
39 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
tdc0514 is looking for a relationship.
High school
home health aid

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
let's see I find it funny to sit here and write a story on me. 1st I'M NOT LOOKING TO DATE ANY1 YOUNGER THAN ME AND NO I DO NOT NEED TO TRY IT.. sorry to seem harsh... I am very much into my family, I enjoy having people over my house for dinner, cookouts, or even just to hang out. I have 3 children went through a crazy divorce and I'm not looking for any drama. I def enjoy going to the beach. during summer months me and my children are there alot. I am fairly healthy for the most part, (but I do sneak in my cheat day.)I have my saturday nights free so I do spend them with my friends. All in all I am all about my children we are into football, baseball, ju-jit-su, dance, cheering and soon basketball. So as you see my kids occupy lots of time.but I enjoy it. My goals are to enjoy life and to bring some positive energy into my life. I would say I am unique because my friends all tell me I have way too much energy. I can not stand people who can not keep up.. I tend to fit alot into 1 day. But, it keeps me happy and sane. I enjoy all types of music so I could not begin to list or we would be here all day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A 1st date I would def like to be in a public place. I like to be able to get to know someone so that I get my fair share of knowing how to read them and to see if they are of any interest to me. I'm sure that is a popular answer. Dinner, drinks, or even a cup of coffee. Not to picky.