rachelv2011: Good Intentions
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Shelby twp., Michigan
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
rachelv2011 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rachel
My name is Rachel, I moved to Michigan from SF in April, I am pretty simple; I love to have fun, I love the Warriors and Niners.. Don't even talk shit. I don't have any kids and I am not in the mood to take on anyone else's. Honestly, that is a huge commitment.

I enjoy traveling and luckily my job allows me the opportunity to take the time to travel. I am outgoing, spontaneous, and I like to laugh so finding someone with a sense of humor is a must!
I am motivated and hardworking, and I am also in school full time finishing my degree in Business Management. I am definitely busy but I make time for those who I feel are important.

I am a pretty social person so I love to go out, go to concerts, boating, shopping, working out, bbqing, going to sporting events.. anything fun really.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I think it is good to go somewhere quiet, and talk and get to know each other. Dinner and a few drinks would be sufficient.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rachelv2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married