wrapped_in_foil: Have you found my marbles?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Conway, Massachusetts
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
wrapped_in_foil is looking for a relationship.
Some University
office slave

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
So you want to know the good, the bad and the ugly about silly o' me...

The good: I bake a killer pie.

The bad: I'm pretty darn stubborn; I would like to think it's becuase I know what I want.

The ugly: I'm not a morning person.

I don't play mind games. Actually, I'm quite blunt and to the point. I find it incredibly refreshing when I come across people who are as forward as I. I am an open book to all who would take a moment to ask.

I am confident, optimistic, and energetic. I am convinced sarcasm and good food makes the world go round.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I feel the initial meet and great should happen over a large coffee or pint of beer. Sharing a drink- no matter what it is- it's unassuming in my book.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wrapped_in_foil you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 22
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps