bubblewrapheart14: Here's to finding a good man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Watervliet, Michigan
29 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
bubblewrapheart14 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

At a friend's wedding 10/26/13

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
Here's to the liars and the cheaters
And the cold mis-treaters
To the mama's boys who can't make a stand.
Here's to the superficial players
The I love you too-soon sayers (Danielle Peck, Findin' A Good Man)
If any of these apply to you, please discontinue reading. :)
Some of my interests include reading, drawing, listening to music, watching TV, hanging out with friends, and spending time with family, especially my two amazing nephews. I love traveling to new places and trying new things. I prefer someone who is family-oriented and believes in God. I am a graduate of Purdue University with a bachelors in Behavioral Neuroscience in Psychology. I plan on eventually going to graduate school. I am looking for a research assisting position, but currently I am a para-professional at a school for special needs individuals. I love it :). If you would like to know more, please feel free to write me. Thanks!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bubblewrapheart14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke