biber100: New to the area, just moved from the UK,
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
55 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
biber100 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, thanks for taking time to view my profile :-)

Trust your had a great day and getting a little chance to relax. Have recently moved due to work transfer, so looking to meet new friends and hopefully more if it feels right and we both enjoy each others company.

I am honest, positive and confident and always try to look on the bright side of life!! As we only get this one chance and it is nice to have great memories. Just want to find someone who makes me smile and hopefully I do the same for them, would be great to enjoy life as a couple not just as a singleton lol.

I enjoy keeping fit and going out with friends. Hoping to meet someone genuine and fun.

Looking forward to meeting some nice people and hopefully some good new friends if nothing else develops, as you have to be a friend before you can be a lover/partner.

Not on here to play games or mess people around.

If you want to know more, please get in touch!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice drink with perhaps with a meal in a wine bar! or I am happy having a good conversation over coffee at lunch time, if it leads in to the evening so be it as long as we are both enjoying it, that is the important thing

Mail Settings
To send a message to biber100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps