buildwithme: builder contractor
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Staten island, New Jersey
60 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
buildwithme is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About joe
I am sincere, caring, considerate and honest. Enjoy my pool in summer, Getting away a couple of times in winter. Love parks, dogs, play music all the time, dancing, Dining, resorts, MMA, . I'm Very funny, been at it all my life.

Would truly like to meet someone who has there own life ,as do I. Someone who would like to establish a true trusting, loyal and loving bond. Our time should be only good times. I know it's hard to depart from a life style you are used to, which is working for me. Therefore my/our time should be quality time for just the two of us.
A friendship could be a great thing if someone's intentions are honest. Mine our.

I think they might want to consider changing the site's name to plenty of ficaled fish.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think I would like to go somewhere quiet where we could talk for a while. I think a picnic in a nice serene setting would be ideal. Also a lounge or coffee, maybe brunch or lunch, Im open, I would also want my date to suggest what she would like.