def7282: Looking for good hearted country lady
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Reasnor, Iowa
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
def7282 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

vacation in S.D. 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I was born and raised on a farm so I am just a old country boy.I have 1 daughter she is married they live in Omaha and have a little girl and a other little one on the way. And 1 son he works in Newton at auto body shop.I live out in the county and have a very nice view of the sunset
I enjoy riding my bike and plan on doing it alot when it warms up plan on take weekend rides or just on sun after going to church. Some times I work to much sometimes have to work over time on sat and if I am not doing that I help a friend on his farm when I have time. I like high school football,camping,sitting by the fire at night, auto sports,movies,In the fall I enjoy bow hunting with my son and brother.I like country music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet for a drink or go out and eat

Get the POF Mobile Apps