gredmaddie1: Someone who can put a big smile on my face!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasant hill, California
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Gemini
gredmaddie1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Have you gone hiking lately? I have a new found love for hiking, obviously for the fitness aspect of it, the nature, sometimes it involves a picnic and the chance to breathe in fresh and natural air, and its cost effective to get yourself out of the house.

. I'm not a big fan of red meat, but I'm a sucker for locally grown fresh produce for healthy eating.

A long term relationship: Being able to be ME, we like what we have, I'm there. I would like to establish a friendship first, see where it goes and take it from there. Let's see what happens....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Food, wine tastings or cooking class!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gredmaddie1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps