Jasonj06095: Patience, Strength, Endurance
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Simsbury, Connecticut
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
Jasonj06095 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am currently in school pursuing a degree in psychology. I graduated from Lincoln techs HVAC program, and own a LLC working within the field. I recently took and passed the Connecticut state trooper written exam, and have been prepping for the next phase of the interview process. Typically I have not had a lot of time for dating, but I am willing to open my schedule for the right person. If I have any free time you can usually find me, up a mountain, fishing, playing guitar, or at the gym. I'am looking for someone who is:
Enjoys spending time outdoors
Wants children
Loves animals
Over 5'7 (would be nice)
Can stand my guitar playing:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to move, so maybe something active to work off the butterflies, then something quiet and comfortable so that we can get to know each other better (or vice versa). Second date could include any of following, open to suggestions:
Action wildlife
Trail run
Butterfly Conservatory
Archery/ rifle range
Rock climbing- indoor/out
Drive in theater
Hockey game
Bronx zoo
Mystic aquarium
Fireworks-Mountain- night
Guitar center
Form a band

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jasonj06095 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.