carefor3: Rebel & Gypsy!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Thousand oaks, California
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
carefor3 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Here are the highlights:
1 I love to laugh...And make others laugh..
2. I have lots of energy for hiking, jogging, dancing, swimming, bicycling, etc...
3. I am a teacher and have been for the last 20 years. Children/ teaching are my passion!
4. I have 3 grown kids, although they all still live at home
5. I am emotionally/ financially stable.
6. I love the simple things in life, walks on the beach, a beer at Neptunes Net, museums, music, good food at crazy places, home cooked meals with my family, dancing in my kitchen to reggae, and all kinds of music from country to 80's crap.

I am looking for...... A man who has a strong personality and can can truly make me laugh!!

We can talk about the rest later !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet first! Beer or coffee...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to carefor3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 53.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps