blackcherry2468: looking for a good guy with a great heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rocky hill, Connecticut
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
blackcherry2468 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Lets make this short and sweet. I have a bachelors degree in psychology of child and youth. I have aMasters Degree in early childhood education. I am a teacher. I listen to all kinds of music.. I love my family and friends and I don't know what I would do without them. I am getting tired of the bar scene can't meet anyone worth while. I like meeting new people, watching movies and Zumba . I like simple guys that can make me laugh no matter what mood I'm in. Someone that I can joke around with knowing they wont get mad. Someone I can be comfortable with and not have things awkward. If you can keep me laughing, then you can most definitely keep me on my toes. A guy who will accept me for who I am and won't try to change me. I am laid back and up for anything and just like to be around good people who like to have a good time.

P.S. No, I don't want to know how big your****is and no, I don't want to see a picture of it either.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for anything.

Gifts Received