Iluvchocolate29: Looking for someone fun, Nice and Energetic.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Citrus heights area,, California
56 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Iluvchocolate29 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Night Owl

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello and thanks for reading my profile. I would love to find my best friend someday :)
I believe taking things slow and becoming friends first is so important to build into something
naturally if it's meant to be, but with no pressures.

If you like to go for long walks or hiking that would be great even just as a buddy, and nothing more.

I also like some indoor activities as well like bowling, and a good movie. I enjoy mini golf and the ocean too. I am not into the bar/club scene. I am a native born Californian lived my whole life in the Bay except for the last few years. I also just joined the gym again and really missed it. Would be nice if you enjoy the gym too.

I am described by others as friendly, energetic, genuine, outgoing, sweet, bubbly, and I am told I have a tall personality. I like the simple things in life. I don't care if you make a lot of money or not, or whether you drive an expensive vehicle or not. I realize that money is a nice asset but it doesn't make anyone a happier or a better person. What counts is if we connect on a mental level and great communication. I am an upbeat and happy person and would like to meet the same. About me.........

I am a petite woman with natural chestnut brown hair and dark brown eyes. People tell me I am very easy to talk to and down to earth. If you tend to be attracted to the fake/ high maintenance type of women then I am probably not your type. I am 5 feet tall and weigh 115 lbs. I have a close relationship with my family. They really enjoy it here visiting everything this area has to offer. I don't watch sports on TV. but have enjoyed attending A's games in Oakland, I do miss the beach though. I tend to hit it off best with guys younger than I am but please be at least 42.

I have recent pics attached to my profile on private setting if requested. I have 1 cat that is an outdoor/indoor cat. He has his own sun room where he tends to hang out. :) I like walks at the parks or the trails best bike or on foot. I would like to meet someone that enjoys that too. I like to walk about 4 to 7 miles at one time. If you are just looking for a walking partner only as "friends" and would enjoy meeting at the park to walk, contact me too. :)

I don't have any children but I like them and am patient and good with them. I am most attracted to clean cut light complected guys. I am not looking for FWB's. I am looking for friends first and like to take things slow to get to know each other, with a good moral character. I don't drink, smoke, or do any kind of drugs and never did. I tend to be attracted to Caucasian or Hispanic guys with lighter colored eyes.

I enjoy cooking healthy, organic and Non GMO whenever possible. I cook from scratch often because that way I know what ingredients are in it and can make it healthy. I find cooking saves a lot of money in the long run too.

I also enjoy gardening, biking at the trails, gym, ocean, reading, libraries,shopping, zoos/amusement parks, dining out, Bowling, Miniature golf, Air-hockey, yard sales,Thrift stores, and dancing. I enjoy my job, which entails communication and patience. One of my hobbies since I was 12 is Astrology :) I am also very interested in health related topics.

I like to watch True Crime shows,Undercover Boss, Doctor Oz, The Dr's TV Show, Dr. Phil, Dr. G. Oprah,,Are you smarter than a 5th grader, Discovery Health, BIO CH."I almost died", Action movies, comedy, suspenseful, and love stories. OWN network, Forensic Files, Discovery Fit & Health and Dr. Drew. HLN news, and on GSN, Baggage, Newlywed game show, Cheaters, Dateline, The FBI files, Most Wanted, Our America, America's Funniest video's The Dog Whisperer ,Mystery Detectives, Dog Bounty Hunter, 20/20, 60 Minutes, Hard core Pawn, In an Instant. TruTV Presents/Worlds Dumbest. Unusual Suspects, Funniest Pets and People, Unsolved Mysteries, Naked dating and Naked and afraid. I really enjoy Impractical Jokers it makes me laugh so hard.

Just about anything that I can learn from in a nutshell or have a good laugh :)

I enjoy dining out too. I am not into Country music or Sci Fi much. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile first before contacting me :) I hope you all hook that special fish :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first meet is usually not a date, it is just a meet and greet thing. It can be at a coffee/juice bar or at the park to see if we are compatible for friends or more.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have the permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Iluvchocolate29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 57
Lives in United States