ErinLaura333: Hello
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
New york, New York
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ErinLaura333 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Jewelry Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me

My name is Erin. Thanks for reading my page.

I should say first off that I currently live long island. I work full time in the city and will be moving back into Manhattan in a couple months.

I work as a Jewelry designer in the city. I am fun, outgoing and laid back. I love weekend adventures, walking all over the place, going to museums, laughing, listening to music, people watching, going to new restaurants, cooking and baking, sewing, knitting, crocheting, drinking a couple drinks and jokes. There are many other things I love, but to keep the mystery i will stop listing them. :).

I'm a very honest and caring person as well. so, I have that going for me too.

Feel free to email me to say hi.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm thinking a bar, but open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ErinLaura333 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps